All Upcoming Practices

DATE AND TIME TEAM ROOM JUDGE JUDGE JUDGE JUDGE JUDGE
Wed. September 23
10:00AM - 12:00PM Hassell Sara Zeimer (after 10:10) Demi (after 10:10) Maxim Gorb (after 10:10)
7:30PM - 8:30PM Health Law (Respondent) Mel Rake Kimberly Macey Hannah Diamond CJ Connolly Madison Boucher
Thu. September 24
10:00AM - 11:30AM Emory Civil Rights CLOSED Sean Ross MIT CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
12:00PM - 1:00PM Hassell Cecilia Grimaldi Rachel Winer Madison Boucher Mariya Waheed Demiana Khoury
6:30PM - 8:00PM Hassell CLOSED
8:15PM - 9:15PM Health Law (Respondent) CJ Connolly Maxim Gorbunov Mariya Waheed Emily Howe Rachel Winer
Fri. September 25
9:00AM - 11:00AM Hassell Sara Zeimer Brittany Stahl Mariya Waheed
12:00PM - 1:00PM Emory Civil Rights Rachel Winer Jesse Sanchez Marco Ornelas CJ Connolly Michelle Dong
Sat. September 26
10:00AM - 11:30AM Hassell CLOSED
10:00AM - 11:30AM Emory Civil Rights Marco Ornelas Justine Jung Senya Merchant Madison Boucher Mariya Waheed
2:00PM - 3:00PM Emory Civil Rights CJ Connolly Emerald Tsui Maxim Gorbunov Brittany Stahl Bekah
Sun. September 27
12:00PM - 3:00PM Emory Civil Rights CLOSED - line by line CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
12:00PM - 4:00PM Health Law (Respondent) CLOSED (line by line)
1:00PM - 3:00PM Hassell Kristin Lahaszow Rachel Winer Justine Jung Jesse Sanchez Maxim Gorbunov
Mon. September 28
11:00AM - 12:00PM Hassell Cecilia Grimaldi Rachel Winer Mariya Waheed Demiana Khoury Kimberly Macey
7:30PM - 9:00PM Emory Civil Rights cecilia CJ Connolly Emerald Tsui Kristin Lahaszow Kimberly Macey
7:30PM - 9:00PM Health Law (Respondent) Rachel Winer Eman Ateyeh Brittany Stahl Mariya Waheed
Tue. September 29
1:00PM - 2:00PM Emory Civil Rights Sara Zeimer Emerald Tsui Kristin Lahaszow Melissa Rake Hannah Becker
Wed. September 30
10:00AM - 12:00PM Hassell Sara Zeimer (afer 10:10) Kristin Lahaszow Jesse Sanchez
Thu. October 1
7:30AM - 8:30AM Health Law (Respondent) Kristin Lahaszow Sara Zeimer CJ Connolly Rachel Winer Nikolas Kroner (MIT)
10:00AM - 12:00PM Emory Civil Rights Rachel Winer cecilia Michelle Dong Mariya Waheed Sean Ross MIT
12:00PM - 1:00PM Hassell Cecilia Grimaldi Rachel Winer Mariya Waheed Demiana Khoury Kristin Lahaszow
6:30PM - 8:00PM Hassell Maxim Gorbunov Sofia De Guzman (MIT) Brooke Quesinberry (MIT) Kylie Green (MIT) Sean Ross MIT
Fri. October 2
9:00AM - 11:00AM Hassell Kimberly Macey Rachel Winer Kristin Lahaszow Sara Zeimer Brittany Stahl
Sat. October 3
9:00AM - 11:00AM Emory Civil Rights CJ Connolly (9-10) Kimberly Macey Rachel Winer Andrew Castro (MIT) Sean Ross MIT
10:00AM - 11:30AM Hassell Mariya Waheed Rachel Winer Sara Zeimer Sofia De Guzman (MIT) Nisha Bajania (MIT)
10:00AM - 12:00PM Health Law (Respondent) Brittany Stahl Nikolas Kroner (MIT) Justine Chang (MIT) Darren Singh (MIT) Rachel Song (MIT)
2:00PM - 3:00PM Emory Civil Rights CLOSED - review video CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Sun. October 4
10:00AM - 12:00PM Hassell Cecilia Grimaldi Kimberly Macey Madison Boucher Brittany Stahl Sofia De Guzman (MIT)
2:00PM - 4:00PM Emory Civil Rights Rachel Winer CJ Connolly Mecole Tate Brittany Stahl Sean Ross MIT
3:00PM - 4:00PM Health Law (Respondent) Emerald Tsui Kristin Choi Sukhnandan Nijjar(MIT) Taylor Boyle (MIT) Darren Singh (MIT)
Mon. October 5
11:00AM - 12:00PM Hassell Cecilia Grimaldi Rachel Winer Mariya Waheed Demiana Khoury Hannah Diamond
7:30PM - 9:00PM Emory Civil Rights CLOSED - stop & go CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Tue. October 6
8:00AM - 9:00AM Health Law (Respondent) Mariya Waheed Sara Zeimer Rachel Winer Kristin Lahaszow CJ Connolly
12:00PM - 1:00PM Hassell Cecilia Grimaldi Michelle Dong Sara Zeimer Kristin Choi Mariya Waheed
1:00PM - 2:00PM Emory Civil Rights Sara Zeimer Kristin Choi Kristin Lahaszow Mel Rake Hannah Becker
7:30PM - 8:30PM Emory Civil Rights CJ Connolly Mariya Waheed Darren Singh Nikolas Kroner (MIT) Taylor Boyle (MIT)
Thu. October 8
9:00AM - 10:00AM Emory Civil Rights Rachel Winer Michelle Dong Mariya Waheed Hannah Becker Jenna Zendarski
7:30PM - 9:30PM Health Law (Respondent) Justine Chang (MIT) Rachel Winer
Fri. October 9
12:00PM - 1:00PM Emory Civil Rights cold panel Rachel Winer cecilia Marco Ornelas Michelle Dong Emerald Tsui
5:30PM - 6:30PM Health Law (Respondent) Emerald Tsui Kristin Lahaszow Mariya Waheed Michelle Dong Sofia De Guzman (MIT)
Sat. October 10
8:30AM - 10:30AM Health Law (Respondent) Sara Zeimer Andrew Castro (MIT) Emily Howe Nikolas Kroner (MIT) Justine Chang (MIT)
9:00AM - 11:00AM Emory Civil Rights dress rehearsal Justine Chang (MIT) Darren Singh (MIT) Brooke Quesinberry (MIT)
2:00PM - 3:00PM Emory Civil Rights cecilia Miranda Rowley Sofia De Guzman (MIT) Rachel Song (MIT) Max Atchison (MIT)
Sun. October 11
8:00AM - 9:30AM Emory Civil Rights cecilia CJ Connolly Sara Zeimer Claire Arnaiz (MIT)
2:00PM - 3:00PM Emory Civil Rights CJ Connolly Michelle Dong Andrew Castro (MIT) Rachel Song (MIT) Kylie Green (MIT)
2:00PM - 3:00PM Health Law (Respondent) Rachel Winer Sukhnandan Nijjar(MIT) Nisha Bajania (MIT)
Mon. October 12
7:30PM - 9:00PM Emory Civil Rights cecilia CJ Connolly Madison Boucher Mariya Waheed Jake Zarone
Tue. October 13
7:30PM - 8:30PM Emory Civil Rights send off cecilia Marco Ornelas CJ Connolly Mel Rake Mariya Waheed
Wed. October 14
7:30PM - 9:00PM Health Law (Respondent) CJ Connolly Mariya Waheed Andrew Castro (MIT) Darren Singh (MIT) Justine Chang (MIT)
Fri. October 16
3:30PM - 4:30PM Health Law (Respondent) CJ Connolly Mariya Waheed Michelle Dong Andrew Castro (MIT) Rachel Song (MIT)
Sat. October 17
4:00PM - 5:00PM Health Law (Respondent) Emerald Tsui CJ Connolly Kristin Choi Nikolas Kroner (MIT) Justine Chang (MIT)
Sun. October 18
12:00PM - 1:00PM Health Law (Respondent) Sara Zeimer CJ Connolly Jenna Zendarski Brooke Quesinberry (MIT)
Mon. October 19
7:30PM - 9:00PM Health Law (Respondent) Andrew Castro (MIT) Sukhnandan Nijjar (MIT) Zoe Gallagher (MIT)
Wed. October 21
7:30PM - 9:00PM Health Law (Respondent) Hannah Diamond CJ Connolly Brooke Quesinberry (MIT)
Thu. October 22
8:00AM - 9:00AM Health Law (Respondent) Sara Zeimer CJ Connolly Rachel Winer Michelle Dong Sukhnandan Nijjar (MIT)
Mon. October 26
7:30PM - 9:00PM Health Law (Respondent)
Tue. October 27
7:30AM - 8:45AM Health Law (Respondent) Rachel Winer Sara Zeimer CJ Connolly Taylor Boyle (MIT)
Thu. October 29
7:30PM - 9:00PM Health Law (Respondent) CJ Connolly Jake Zarone MIT Brooke Quesinberry (MIT)
Fri. October 30
5:30PM - 7:00PM Health Law (Respondent) CLOSED (firm practice)
Sun. November 1
1:00PM - 3:00PM Health Law (Respondent) CJ Connolly Max Atchison (MIT) Zoe Gallagher (MIT) Kylie Green (MIT) Isabella Granucci (MIT)
Mon. November 2
7:30PM - 9:00PM Health Law (Respondent) Rachel Winer Hannah Diamond Jake Zarone
Tue. November 3
7:45AM - 9:00AM Health Law (Respondent) Sara Zeimer CJ Connolly Rachel Winer
Wed. November 4
7:30PM - 9:30PM Health Law (Respondent) CJ Connolly
Thu. November 5
7:30PM - 8:30PM Health Law (Respondent) CJ Connolly Jake Zarone Sukhnandan Nijjar (MIT) Taylor Boyle (MIT) Rachel Winer