All Upcoming Practices

DATE AND TIME TEAM ROOM JUDGE JUDGE JUDGE JUDGE JUDGE
Tue. March 19
1:00PM - 2:30PM Wagner MCR Madison DiZinno Yena Kim Holly Locke Jessica Savelli (1-2pm) Molly Edgar
6:30PM - 8:30PM Kaufman MCR Eric Schmoll Maxim Gorbunov Eileen Han Yoo Jun Cheon Paige
Wed. March 20
3:30PM - 4:30PM Prince Evidence MCR Madison DiZinno Maya Galicia-Canto Kaitlin Carragher Holly Locke Karl
3:30PM - 5:30PM Traynor F Joe Dietrich Swetha (till 4:30pm) Emily Tripodi Neriah Yue Mikayla
7:00PM - 9:00PM Kaufman MCR Yena Amrita Sethi Swetha Gopalakrishnan Maya Galicia-Canto Brittany
Thu. March 21
6:00PM - 8:00PM Prince Evidence MCR Madison DiZinno Hilda Kajbaf Amrita Sethi Yuping Lin Casey Trang
6:00PM - 8:00PM Kaufman tbd Victoria Ayeni Andrew Britton cady broxon
Fri. March 22
1:00PM - 3:00PM Traynor 410 (100) Mikaela Bock Hilda Kajbaf Ana Dragojevic miranda Katy Hetherington
Sat. March 23
10:00AM - 12:00PM Prince Evidence MCR/SEND OFF Swetha Gopalakrishnan Irene Lee
2:00PM - 4:00PM Kaufman E JP Fisher
Sun. March 24
10:00AM - 12:00PM Kaufman MCR Victoria Ayeni
3:30PM - 5:30PM Traynor MCR Irene Lee Sharon Liu-Bettencourt Bismah Jaffer Amrita Sethi Maya Galicia-Canto
Mon. March 25
3:30PM - 5:30PM Traynor B2 Tina Nguyen (until 4:30) Richard Tallungan
6:00PM - 8:00PM Kaufman C erin Laura Tovar Victoria Ayeni Katy Hetherington
Wed. March 27
5:30PM - 7:30PM Traynor 410 (100) Paige
Thu. March 28
1:00PM - 3:00PM Kaufman FIRM PRX Practice in NYC Practice in NYC Practice in NYC Practice in NYC Practice in NYC
Fri. March 29
10:00AM - 12:00PM Traynor F Asit Panwala Mikaela Bock Irene Lee Katy Hetherington cady broxon
Sun. March 31
1:00PM - 3:00PM Traynor MCR Meredith Osborn Amrita Sethi
3:30PM - 5:30PM Traynor MCR Victoria Ayeni
Wed. April 3
3:30PM - 5:30PM Traynor 410 (100) Shannon (until 4:30)