All Upcoming Practices

DATE AND TIME TEAM ROOM JUDGE JUDGE JUDGE JUDGE JUDGE
Thu. September 19
12:00PM - 1:00PM 2L Tang Team (Respondent) MCR Yena Elizabeth Silva Cady Atrina Ashcon Minoiefar
4:00PM - 6:00PM 2L Tang Team (Respondent) J Stephanie Richardson Madi Atrina Sarah Locklin (1L, MIT)
5:15PM - 7:15PM Tang 3L Petitioner H Kya Coletta Victoria Ayeni T.J. Lloyd Justin Clark Zach Garrison
Sat. September 21
10:00AM - 12:00PM 2L Tang Team (Respondent) MCR (joint) Swetha Gopalakrishnan Amrita Sethi Emma Fuller Atrina
10:00AM - 12:00PM Tang 3L Petitioner MCR- JOINT PRACTICE Yena Madi Cady
1:00PM - 3:00PM 2L Tang Team (Respondent) MCR (joint) Stephanie Richardson Richard Li Cady
1:00PM - 3:00PM Tang 3L Petitioner MCR- JOINT PRACTICE Yena Amrita Sethi
Sun. September 22
10:00AM - 12:00PM Tang 3L Petitioner MCR emma fuller Maya Galicia-Canto Amrita Sethi
Mon. September 23
12:00PM - 1:00PM 2L Tang Team (Respondent) MCR Emma Hyndman (1L, MIT) Frances Morgan Stephanie Richardson Victoria Ayeni Atrina
Tue. September 24
7:00PM - 9:00PM Tang 3L Petitioner K CJ Connolly Victoria Ayeni Atrina Amrita Sethi
Thu. September 26
4:00PM - 6:00PM 2L Tang Team (Respondent) Firm Practice
5:15PM - 7:15PM Tang 3L Petitioner J Victoria Ayeni Tina Nguyen
6:00PM - 7:00PM Emory Civil Rights Competition H CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Fri. September 27
6:00PM - 7:00PM Emory Civil Rights Competition K CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Sat. September 28
10:00AM - 12:00PM 2L Tang Team (Respondent) MCR (joint) Amrita Sethi
10:00AM - 12:00PM Tang 3L Petitioner MCR- JOINT PRACTICE Yena Miranda rowley
10:00AM - 11:00AM Emory Civil Rights Competition K Amrita Sethi
1:00PM - 3:00PM 2L Tang Team (Respondent) MCR (joint) Amrita Sethi Richard Li
1:00PM - 3:00PM Tang 3L Petitioner MCR- JOINT PRACTICE Yena
Sun. September 29
10:00AM - 12:00PM Tang 3L Petitioner MCR
10:00AM - 11:00AM Emory Civil Rights Competition K
11:00AM - 1:00PM Emory Civil Rights Competition k Yena Kim
1:00PM - 3:00PM Tang 3L Petitioner TBA--FUN PRACTICE Yena
1:30PM - 3:00PM 2L Tang Team (Respondent) TBA (fun)
Mon. September 30
12:00PM - 1:00PM Wechsler First Amendment K - CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Tue. October 1
2:30PM - 4:30PM Emory Civil Rights Competition G Madi Sara Zeimer CJ Connolly Katy Hetherington
7:00PM - 9:00PM 2L Tang Team (Respondent) MCR Yena
7:00PM - 9:00PM Wechsler First Amendment K Mikayla Victoria Ayeni Atrina
7:00PM - 9:00PM Tang 3L Petitioner 404
Wed. October 2
3:30PM - 5:00PM Wechsler First Amendment B Yena Nikayla Johnson Tina
3:30PM - 5:30PM Emory Civil Rights Competition H Victoria (4:30-6:30) elizabeth glomstad
5:30PM - 6:30PM Emory Civil Rights Competition H Cady Emma Hyndman (1L, MIT) Laura Tovar Tina
7:30PM - 9:00PM Wechsler First Amendment B Cady Broxon
Thu. October 3
1:00PM - 2:30PM Wechsler First Amendment 304 Cady Broxon Yena Michelle Dong
Fri. October 4
2:00PM - 4:00PM Wechsler First Amendment D emma fuller Victoria Ayeni
Sat. October 5
10:00AM - 12:00PM Emory Civil Rights Competition F Victoria Ayeni Atrina elizabeth glomstad
12:00PM - 2:00PM Emory Civil Rights Competition F Atrina
Sun. October 6
10:00AM - 12:00PM Emory Civil Rights Competition MCR CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
1:00PM - 3:00PM Wechsler First Amendment D miranda rowley CJ Connolly
Mon. October 7
3:30PM - 5:00PM Wechsler First Amendment B Atrina
Tue. October 8
4:30PM - 6:00PM Wechsler First Amendment K Yena Atrina Laura Tovar Victoria Ayeni
7:00PM - 9:00PM Wechsler First Amendment K
7:00PM - 9:00PM Emory Civil Rights Competition F Atrina Victoria Ayeni Katy Hetherington CJ Connolly
Wed. October 9
12:00PM - 1:00PM Wechsler First Amendment B Victoria Ayeni Atrina elizabeth glomstad Michelle Dong
3:30PM - 4:30PM Wechsler First Amendment B Yena Emma Hyndman (1L, MIT) Kristin Choi
3:30PM - 4:30PM Emory Civil Rights Competition H Victoria Ayeni elizabeth glomstad
4:30PM - 6:30PM Emory Civil Rights Competition H Laura CJ Connolly
Fri. October 11
12:00PM - 2:00PM Wechsler First Amendment A emma fuller Michelle Dong
6:00PM - 7:30PM Emory Civil Rights Competition C - fun practice Yena Kim Madi Atrina
Sat. October 12
10:00AM - 12:00PM Emory Civil Rights Competition MCR
11:00AM - 1:00PM Wechsler First Amendment D
1:00PM - 3:00PM Wechsler First Amendment D
Sun. October 13
10:00AM - 12:00PM Emory Civil Rights Competition MCR
12:00PM - 2:00PM Emory Civil Rights Competition MCR
Mon. October 14
11:30AM - 1:00PM Wechsler First Amendment K
Tue. October 15
2:30PM - 3:30PM Emory Civil Rights Competition Tower 404- send off Michelle Dong
4:30PM - 6:00PM Wechsler First Amendment K Victoria Ayeni Atrina
7:00PM - 9:00PM Wechsler First Amendment K Laura
Wed. October 16
3:30PM - 4:30PM Wechsler First Amendment J Victoria Ayeni elizabeth glomstad
7:30PM - 9:00PM Wechsler First Amendment K
Fri. October 18
12:00PM - 1:30PM Wechsler First Amendment B Victoria Ayeni Michelle Dong
1:30PM - 3:00PM Wechsler First Amendment B
Sat. October 19
11:00AM - 1:00PM Wechsler First Amendment MCR
1:00PM - 3:00PM Wechsler First Amendment TBD - Fun Practice Mikayla Yena Nav Cady
Mon. October 21
11:30AM - 1:00PM Wechsler First Amendment MCR Yena Victoria Ayeni
Tue. October 22
7:30PM - 9:00PM Wechsler First Amendment MCR - Send Off! Mikayla emma fuller Cady