All Upcoming Practices

DATE AND TIME TEAM ROOM JUDGE JUDGE JUDGE JUDGE JUDGE
Wed. September 20
8:30AM - 9:30AM Tang (Petitioner) F
5:30PM - 7:00PM Tang (Respondent) MCR Yuping Lin
Thu. September 21
12:00PM - 1:00PM Tang (Petitioner) E Miranda Rowley Rebekah Young Swetha Gopalakrishnan Christopher Orlando
6:00PM - 8:00PM Tang (Petitioner) MCR
Sat. September 23
12:00PM - 3:00PM Tang (Respondent) D Justin Goodman Naomi Eric
5:00PM - 7:00PM Tang (Petitioner) C
7:00PM - 8:15PM Tang (Petitioner) C
Sun. September 24
12:00PM - 1:00PM Tang (Petitioner) MCR Christopher Orlando
1:15PM - 2:15PM Tang (Petitioner) MCR
Mon. September 25
7:00PM - 8:30PM Tang (Respondent) D David C. Casarrubias Jonathan Klaren
Tue. September 26
7:00PM - 9:00PM Tang (Petitioner) MCR David C. Casarrubias
Wed. September 27
8:30AM - 9:30AM Tang (Petitioner) E
3:30PM - 5:00PM Tang (Respondent) MCR Michael Rhoads Yuping Lin
Thu. September 28
12:00PM - 1:00PM Tang (Petitioner) D
6:00PM - 7:00PM Tang (Petitioner) MCR
Fri. September 29
1:30PM - 3:00PM Tang (Respondent) E Naomi Jonathan Klaren Mary Breffle
Sat. September 30
12:00PM - 1:30PM Tang (Respondent) F
5:00PM - 7:00PM Tang (Petitioner) C
7:00PM - 9:00PM Tang (Petitioner) C
Sun. October 1
9:00AM - 10:30AM Tang (Respondent) MCR
12:00PM - 2:00PM Tang (Petitioner) MCR
2:00PM - 4:00PM Tang (Petitioner) MCR
Mon. October 2
7:00PM - 8:30PM Tang (Respondent) M120 Brenda Rosales Noura Elfarra
Tue. October 3
7:00PM - 9:00PM Tang (Petitioner) J
Wed. October 4
8:30AM - 9:30AM Tang (Petitioner) D
3:30PM - 5:00PM Tang (Respondent) MCR Yuping Lin
Thu. October 5
12:00PM - 1:00PM Tang (Petitioner) D
6:00PM - 8:00PM Tang (Petitioner) MCR
Sat. October 7
12:00PM - 3:00PM Tang (Respondent) C Susan T Elaine Kuo
12:00PM - 2:00PM Tang (Petitioner) F
2:00PM - 4:00PM Tang (Petitioner) F
Sun. October 8
12:00PM - 2:00PM Tang (Petitioner) MCR
2:00PM - 4:00PM Tang (Petitioner) MCR
Mon. October 9
7:00PM - 8:30PM Tang (Respondent) F
Tue. October 10
10:30AM - 12:00PM Tang (Respondent) TBD
7:00PM - 9:00PM Tang (Petitioner) D
Wed. October 11
8:30AM - 9:30AM Tang (Petitioner) C Dylan Fukai
4:40PM - 6:20PM Tang (Respondent) MCR
Thu. October 12
12:00PM - 1:00PM Tang (Petitioner) MCR