Tang 3L
Seattle, WA
Members: Adrienne Subido & Ashley Ayad
Coaches: Brittany Smith (Student Coach) & Teri Nguyen (Alumni Coach)
Description of Issues:

I.  Whether a state university may impose disciplinary sanctions on a student for non-curricular expressive conduct otherwise protected by the First Amendment in order to protect the expressive rights of others.

II.  Whether a state university may expel a law student based on university officials' determination that her off-campus expressive activity, otherwise protected by the First Amendment, violates the professionalism standards governing attorneys.

Scheduling Contact: Brittany (brittanysmith@uchastings.edu)
Document(s): Please sign up on the website. Once I receive notice that you have signed up, I will send you the materials.
DATE AND TIME ROOM JUDGE JUDGE JUDGE JUDGE JUDGE
Wed. September 5
12:00PM - 1:00PM CONFERENCE ROOM CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Mon. September 10
12:00PM - 1:00PM ROOM D CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Sat. September 15
5:00PM - 7:30PM MCR CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Wed. September 26
12:00PM - 1:00PM ROOM B Miranda Rowley Bekah Young Kaitlin Carragher Paige Peter Holl
Thu. September 27
12:00PM - 1:00PM ROOM C Tyler Scott Summers Laura Anderson Shannon Kyle McLean Jackson Stogner
7:00PM - 9:00PM ROOM C Nicole Vales erin r lanier
Sat. September 29
12:00PM - 2:00PM MCR VanLandingham, J. Eisha Paige
Mon. October 1
12:00PM - 1:00PM MCR Joe Dietrich Elizabeth Silva Zahra Alamire Geoffrey Fitzpatrick Shannon Davis
3:30PM - 5:30PM MCR Miranda Bekah Young Paige Adaskaveg
Wed. October 3
12:00PM - 1:00PM ROOM D Jennifer Bentley Michael Rhoads Natalie Ryang Zahra Alamire Laura Anderson
Thu. October 4
12:00PM - 2:00PM MCR Miranda Karl Johnston Joe Dietrich Kyle McLean Bekah Young
7:00PM - 9:00PM ROOM C CANCELLED CANCELLED CANCELLED CANCELLED CANCELLED
Sat. October 6
12:00PM - 2:00PM ROOM F/JOINT PRACTICE Jonathan Klaren
2:00PM - 4:00PM ROOM F CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Mon. October 8
12:00PM - 1:00PM ROOM J Eisha Wayne Unger Zahra Alamire Geoffrey Fitzpatrick Jose Vega
Wed. October 10
12:00PM - 1:00PM ROOM D Gian Gualco-Nelson Ariella Kupetz Alex Padua Michael Rhoads Chris Orlando
Thu. October 11
12:00PM - 2:00PM MCR Nick Hunt Joe Dietrich Dan - NO NOTES Ashley - YAS NOTES Addie - NOTES 4EVER
Sat. October 13
12:00PM - 2:00PM MCR/JOINT PRACTICE Miranda Rachel Steyer Eisha Perry
Mon. October 15
12:00PM - 1:00PM ROOM B Mikaela Bock Rachel Steyer Natalie Ryang Brian Hawkinson Miranda Rowley
3:30PM - 5:30PM ROOM B Maxim Gorbunov David Rodriguez Justin Bargar Paige
Wed. October 17
12:00PM - 1:00PM ROOM D Zahra Alamire Eisha Perry Elizabeth Silva Katie Apsens Emma
Thu. October 18
12:00PM - 2:00PM MCR Marah Bragdon Nick Hunt
Sat. October 20
10:00AM - 12:00PM ROOM H Ryan Takemoto darwish
1:00PM - 3:00PM TOWER RM 410/FUN PRACTICE Darwish CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Mon. October 22
3:30PM - 5:30PM MCR Bekah Young Joe Dietrich Nicole Vales Siobhan Kuin