Evans Con Law (Respondent)
Madison, WI
Members: Mikaela Bock; Brian Hawkinson
Coaches: Alumni Coach: Keith Yetter; Student Coaches: Alex Padua & Matthew Tratos
Description of Issues:

I.  Whether Batson v. Kentucky should extend to the LGBTQ identity?

II.  Whether there is a constitutionally-protected property interest in higher education?

Scheduling Contact: Alex Padua, Matthew Tratos (ajpadua@uchastings.edu; tratosm@uchastings.edu)
Document(s): Bench Memo Forthcoming
DATE AND TIME ROOM JUDGE JUDGE JUDGE JUDGE JUDGE
Sun. February 3
12:00PM - 1:00PM TBD CLOSED PRACTICE
Tue. February 5
3:30PM - 4:30PM D Yena Kim Mikayla Madi DiZinno Michael Mahoney
Wed. February 6
2:50PM - 4:30PM B1 Kyle McLean Navneet Neriah Yue
Thu. February 7
7:00PM - 8:30PM MCR Paige Adaskaveg
Sat. February 9
5:00PM - 7:00PM C
Mon. February 11
12:00PM - 1:00PM C
5:45PM - 8:00PM E Brittany Kyle
Tue. February 12
7:00PM - 9:00PM D
Wed. February 13
2:50PM - 4:30PM H Miranda
Thu. February 14
12:00PM - 1:00PM D Emma Fuller
Fri. February 15
12:00PM - 2:00PM J Miranda Ryan Fallgatter
Sun. February 17
12:00PM - 2:00PM F
3:00PM - 5:00PM MCR Tina
Mon. February 18
6:00PM - 8:00PM MCR
Tue. February 19
3:30PM - 4:30PM J Yena Kim Amrita Sethi Miranda Julia Covello Engram Wilkinson
6:30PM - 8:30PM TBD
Wed. February 20
2:50PM - 4:30PM B1 SUIT PRACTICE
6:00PM - 8:00PM 404 (100 building)
Thu. February 21
7:00PM - 9:00PM MCR Ronnie Shou Amrita Sethi
Fri. February 22
12:00PM - 2:00PM 201
Sat. February 23
12:00PM - 2:00PM H
3:00PM - 5:00PM 410 (100 building)
Mon. February 25
12:00PM - 1:00PM J Natalie Ryang Peter Holl
6:00PM - 8:00PM 404 (100 building)