Wagner
NY
Members: Alex Padua, Engram Wilkinson, Shandyn Pierce
Coaches: Alumni Coach - Daniel Galindo; Student Coach - Ashley Ayad
Description of Issues:

ADA

Scheduling Contact: Ashley Ayad (ashleyayad@uchastings.edu)
Document(s): Will be emailed.
DATE AND TIME ROOM JUDGE JUDGE JUDGE JUDGE JUDGE
Mon. February 11
7:00PM - 9:00PM D CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Wed. February 13
7:00PM - 9:00PM D CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Sat. February 16
12:00PM - 1:00PM D Yena Kim Ronnie Shou Shireen Leung CLOSED CLOSE
Wed. February 20
7:00PM - 9:00PM E
Sun. February 24
12:00PM - 2:00PM MCR Steven B. Balogh Amrita Sethi Miranda Julia Covello
Mon. February 25
7:00PM - 9:00PM D Addie Subido
Tue. February 26
1:00PM - 2:30PM MCR Madison DiZinno Yena Kim Julia Covello
Wed. February 27
7:00PM - 9:00PM C Adam
Thu. February 28
12:00PM - 2:00PM J Tina (until 1)
Sun. March 3
12:00PM - 2:00PM MCR
Mon. March 4
7:00PM - 9:00PM F
Tue. March 5
1:00PM - 2:30PM E
Wed. March 6
7:00PM - 9:00PM F
Thu. March 7
12:00PM - 2:00PM D
Sat. March 9
12:00PM - 2:00PM MCR Swetha Gopalakrishnan
Sun. March 10
12:00PM - 2:00PM MCR
Mon. March 11
7:00PM - 9:00PM F Swetha Gopalakrishnan
Tue. March 12
1:00PM - 2:30PM MCR Yena (until 2:10)
Wed. March 13
7:00PM - 9:00PM D
Thu. March 14
12:00PM - 2:00PM MCR
Sat. March 16
12:00PM - 2:00PM J
Sun. March 17
12:00PM - 2:00PM MCR
Mon. March 18
7:00PM - 9:00PM C
Tue. March 19
1:00PM - 2:30PM MCR Madison DiZinno Yena Kim