HAP (Espinoza)
San Francisco
Members: Brian Hawkinson
Coaches: Stephen Tollafield, Leah Spero
Description of Issues:

N/A

Scheduling Contact: Amrita Sethi (amrita.sethi@uchastings.edu)
Document(s): N/A
DATE AND TIME ROOM JUDGE JUDGE JUDGE JUDGE JUDGE
Mon. July 29
1:00PM - 2:00PM MCR
Tue. July 30
3:00PM - 4:00PM MCR
Thu. August 1
3:00PM - 4:00PM MCR
Tue. August 6
3:00PM - 4:00PM MCR
Wed. August 7
2:00PM - 2:00PM MCR
Tue. August 13
11:00PM - 12:00PM MCR
Wed. August 14
11:00AM - 12:00PM MCR
Fri. August 16
11:00AM - 12:00PM MCR
Mon. August 19
1:00PM - 2:00PM 201
Tue. August 20
1:00PM - 2:00PM 201
Thu. August 22
3:00PM - 4:00PM 312 Nick Hunt Yena
Mon. August 26
1:00PM - 2:00PM 312 Kyra Sikora Nick Hunt Madi DiZinno Nav Mattu
Tue. August 27
3:00PM - 4:00PM M120 Mikayla Madi DiZinno Stephanie Richardson Yena Victoria Ayeni
Tue. September 3
1:00PM - 2:00PM 201 Katy Hetherington Maya Galicia-Canto Nick Hunt Victoria Ayeni Stephanie Richardson
Thu. September 5
1:00PM - 2:00PM 304 Nick Hunt Cady Broxon Madi DiZinno
Fri. September 6
11:00AM - 12:00PM 620B Victoria Ayeni Cady Broxon emma fuller Zach Garrison Michael Guan