Chicago Bar - Petitioner
Chicago
Members: Rachel Winer, Jenna Zendarski, and Geoffrey Fitzpatrick
Coaches: Amrita Sethi
Description of Issues:

 Coming Soon.

Scheduling Contact: Amrita Sethi (amrita.sethi@uchastings.edu)
Document(s):
DATE AND TIME ROOM JUDGE JUDGE JUDGE JUDGE JUDGE
Wed. October 23
7:00PM - 9:00PM E Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed
Thu. October 24
8:00AM - 9:30AM H Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed
7:00PM - 9:00PM K Yena Julia Covello Melissa Rake Stephanie Richardson
Fri. October 25
12:00PM - 2:00PM J Katy Hetherington Laura Tovar Stephanie Richardson Sarah Mojarro
5:00PM - 7:00PM J Yena Closed Closed Closed Closed
Mon. October 28
7:00PM - 9:00PM J Victoria Ayeni
Tue. October 29
4:00PM - 6:00PM B1 Madi Cady Nick Nav
7:00PM - 9:00PM K Laura Tovar Cindy Muro
Wed. October 30
7:00PM - 9:00PM MCR Cindy Muro Mikayla
Thu. October 31
7:00PM - 9:00PM MCR Madi Yena
Fri. November 1
12:00PM - 2:00PM G Katy Hetherington Sarah Mojarro Emerald Tsui Madi Nick
5:00PM - 7:00PM G Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed
Sat. November 2
11:00AM - 1:00PM MCR Nick - 1230 Closed Closed Closed Closed
2:00PM - 4:00PM MCR Tina Madi Nick Julia Covello
Sun. November 3
11:00AM - 1:00PM MCR Zahra Alamire Canceled Canceled Canceled Canceled
2:00PM - 4:00PM MCR Andrew Wu Marah Bragdon Jennifer Davis Mikayla
Tue. November 5
7:00PM - 9:00PM F Laura Tovar Cady
Wed. November 6
7:00PM - 9:00PM K Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed
Fri. November 8
3:00PM - 5:00PM 404 (fun) Maya Galicia-Canto
Sat. November 9
10:00AM - 12:00PM B
12:30PM - 2:30PM MCR (Joint)
Sun. November 10
11:00AM - 1:00PM MCR (Joint) Katy Hetherington Maya Galicia-Canto
2:00PM - 4:00PM MCR Cady Maya Galicia-Canto Katy Hetherington
Mon. November 11
9:00AM - 11:00AM TBD Maya Galicia-Canto Katy Hetherington Closed Closed Closed
11:00AM - 1:00PM TBD (Send off) Yena Zahra Alamire Kevin Mann